PcGamesAddicted.com

Back in October I wrote about a “brand new website about videogames” and after a lot of working here it is: www.pcgamesaddicted.com.

It’s just a website about Pc Games from a Pc Games lover (me), so it’s not meant to be complete, 100% reliable or a souce where someone can find everything about this Pc Game or that. It’s a (hopefully) nice place where I (and hopefully you) can talk about Pc Games I like, I would have liked, I hate, I would have hated and so on. It’s also a website open to collaboration and networking, so if any Pc Game lover happens to be a blogger too, just write me an e-mail at the address you’ll find in the Contact page and I’ll be more than happy to answer you.

Of course, I’m not quitting Knot In A Web, that is something more personal. Certainly, you will find here less posts about Pc Games.

Let me know what you think about PcGamesAddicted.com!

PcGamesAddicted.com - Pc Games Review, New Games Review

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

